Contact

Staff

Elizabeth Geiger Managing Director elizabethg@COREdance.org

Jenny Costantino Communications communications@COREdance.org

D. Patton White Company and Production Manager pattonw@COREdance.org

Rose Caudle Studio and Operations  rosec@COREdance.org

Juana Farfán Outreach Coordinator outreach@COREdance.org

Claiborne White Facilities and Technology Manager studio@coredance.org

Dancer Inquiries

Please contact Patton, our Company Manager         pattonw@COREdance.org

Atlanta Office and Studio

Telephone 404 373 4154
Fax 866 202 9156

Mailing Address P.O. Box 2045 | Decatur, GA 30031-2045

See a Map and Get Directions
Studio Main Entrance 519 N. McDonough St. | Decatur, GA (handicap accessible)

Studio Alternative 139 Sycamore St. | Decatur, GA
(handicap accessible)

Office Entrance 133 Sycamore St. | Decatur, GA

Sign up for our Atlanta Newsletter!

Houston Office

Telephone 713 862 5530
Fax 866 202 9156

Mailing Address P.O. Box 66008 | Houston, TX 77266-6008
Street Address 1404 Allston | Houston, TX 77008

Sign up for Houston Newsletter!

Comments are closed.