Leadership

Executive Board         Inner Circle         Staff

Executive Board

BOARDBarral
Felipe Barral
Artist, Filmmaker, Senior Features Producer CNN
Tom Bell
Thomas Bell
Partner, Chronicle LLC
BOARDBlack
Carl Black
Writer; Social Media Specialist
BOARDBradford
George Bradford
Attorney
BOARDBurbidge
Gregory Burbidge
Atlanta Regional Commission
Vita P Como
Vita Como
University of Houston
Shawn Hauptmann
Miller Outdoor Theatre
BOARDJohnston
Will Johnston
Media Engagement
BOARDMcNair
Charles McNair
Author, Marketing Specialist
Natasha Nyanin
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Kathy Russel
Kathy Russell
St. Rose of Lima School
Rebecca Leary-Safon
Rebecca Leary-Safon
Producer
Sue Schroeder
Sue A. Schroeder
CORE Founder
and Artistic Director
rose150
Rose Shields
CORE Performance Company dancer
(Non-voting dancer representative to the Board)
Bart Truxillo
Bart Truxillo
Architect

Inner Circle

  • Mike Cavin
  • John Hart
  • Joe and Juanita Lindley
  • Leticia Manzano
  • Michael Nentwich
  • Mary Polin
  • Frank Sinkoe
  • Nancy White
  • Susan Wilkerson

Staff

Sue Schroeder
Sue Schroeder
Founder and Artistic Director
Rose Caudle
Rose Caudle
Studio
studio@COREdance.org
LENZ
LENZ
Communications
comunications@COREdance.org
Juana Farfan
Juana Farfán
Outreach and Education
outreach@COREdance.org
Elizabeth Geiger
Elizabeth Geiger
Managing Director
elizabethg@COREdance.org
Jennifer Terrazi-Scully
Production
production@COREdance.org

D. Patton White
Company Manager
pattonw@COREdance.org
claiborneheadshotClaiborne White
Technology Mgr
cwhite@COREdance.org

Comments are closed.